Introduction To Prostate Milking

 
Welcome to my resource on prostate milking.

Prostate milking” is a term commonly used to refer to the erotic, recreational  (e.g. not for medical purposes),  non-orgasmic variant of prostate massage, especially between people of the BDSM-ish persuasion who incorporate elements of orgasm control and/or chastity into their partnerships.

Strong pulsating muscle contractions during ejaculation are a primary source of male pleasure during orgasm. Using prostate massage  (without  triggering forceful orgasmic muscle contractions)  to drain the buildup of fluids from the prostate is what I call “prostate milking”, or simply “milking”.
 
 
Just in case you were wondering, the milking I’m talking about has nothing to do with either of these:
 
Cow and milk bottle

Milk bottle image Copyright © 1998 – 2008 FreeFoto LLC.

 

A Slight But Necessary Disclaimage

For my own personal relaxedness and peace-of-mindness, I need to refer you to my blog disclaimageness, which I’d like you to have a look through before proceeding further.

Don’t worry, it’s quite short, I swear.   :)

Please understand that continuing to read on will be your acceptance of the few conditionages listed there.

Ok, phew, thank you, I feel better now.   :)
 

Indexathon

 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in BDSM, Dominance, Power Exchange, prostate massage, prostate milking, Psychology, Respect, Safety, submission, submissive and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Introduction To Prostate Milking

  1. Pingback: Prostate Milking - The Movie « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...