One Year Ago Today

 
 

Thank You Lots And Lots

 
I noticed today (13 April, 2008) that the one year anniversary of my first post is today.

Yay me!!

I just wanted to post a quick appreciation to everybody who’s been reading and supporting.
 
 
As the creator of this blog, I have been delighted to share my thoughts, ideas and experiences with you over the past year.

Thank you for reading all this time. I feel truly validated by how many of you come and read every single day. I don’t know who most of you are, but my stats page tells me you were here. So thank you very much for coming.     :)
 
 
Thank you all.     :)

xx Lubyanka.
 
 
ps: More posts in the works, don’t worry, I’m working on a biggie just now.     ;)

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in Me Me Me Me Me, People Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to One Year Ago Today

  1. Tom Allen says:

    Congrats!

    don’t worry, I’m working on a biggie just now. ;)

    Unlike most of your other smallie ones, right?
    ;-p

  2. Thank you Tom. :D

    As for “biggie”, even for me, you have no fucking idea, honestly, I’ve been slogging over it for absolutely months now.

    Even I am having trouble wrapping my head round the sheer scope of the thing.

    I have a feeling it’ll be your sort of topic. ;)

  3. Congratulations! It’s always a pleasure to see a post from you in my RSS feed, as they give me great food for thought.

    xx Dee

  4. Awww, thank you, you’re very kind, it’s so gorgeous to be validated. ;)

    xx Lubyanka

  5. Lady Julia says:

    Congrats! Perhaps you could celebrate with some luscious man sundae-ness. :)

  6. Maybe.     ;)

    Gives me a whole bunch of ideas on how to turn dessert:

    into LUNCH!

    And also, this gives a whole new meaning to Jewish rule number one:   No meal is complete without leftovers.

    Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

