Please Stand By …

Bloggishly customised image of a TV test pattern card

Some of you may have noticed that my bloggage updatingness has been rather absent / out to lunch / postponed cos I got stuck under something heavy on the sparse-ish side for the last bunch of months.

Sorry about that.

I’ve been occupied with life stuff and haven’t been able to blog. So this is just a friendly advisory to say Hello readership homies! I’m still here! wave and to tell you that your regularly scheduled blogfestingness will resume just as soon as I can, y’know, resume it.

So please hold whilst I sharpen my pencil / stay tuned stand by, and thank you for tuning in / eyeballing my pixels reading. I totally appreciate your continuing audientship!

Troofax. :)

To coin a worn out overused I mean classic catchphrase …

I’ll Be Back” :)

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in Me Me Me Me Me. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Please Stand By …

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...