Continuingness Update

 
I published my Continuingness post on 11 May 2010 at 17:38  (09:38 Blogger time).   I heard nothing from the bloggist I was addressing.   In case the blogger hadn’t seen that I had honoured their request for feedback  (again),  I submitted the following comment for publication on 12 May 2010 at around 11:00  (around 03:00 Blogger time):
 

 
A bit of a poke around the web revealed that the blogger in question has been logged in and posting comments elsewhere  after  I sent this comment.   My comment remains unpublished, and the blog owner remains unresponsive.

Gee.   Who knew.
 
'Your comment will be visible after approval.'

This was all I got when I submitted my comment for publication.

 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in correspondence, fuckwit, fuckwitism, fuckwittedness, Human Beingness 101, noodging, Psychology, Respect. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Continuingness Update

  1. Pingback: Continuingness « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

