Continuingness Update

 
I published my Continuingness post on 11 May 2010 at 17:38  (09:38 Blogger time).   I heard nothing from the bloggist I was addressing.   In case the blogger hadn’t seen that I had honoured their request for feedback  (again),  I submitted the following comment for publication on 12 May 2010 at around 11:00  (around 03:00 Blogger time):
 

 
A bit of a poke around the web revealed that the blogger in question has been logged in and posting comments elsewhere  after  I sent this comment.   My comment remains unpublished, and the blog owner remains unresponsive.

Gee.   Who knew.
 
'Your comment will be visible after approval.'

This was all I got when I submitted my comment for publication.

 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in correspondence, fuckwit, fuckwitism, fuckwittedness, Human Beingness 101, noodging, Psychology, Respect. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Continuingness Update

  1. Pingback: Continuingness « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...