Post 2010 Update

 
Ok, the biggest part of the update is done now.   The posts which have yet to be updated I’ll be doing more slowly over time.

Do check out my early posts, many of them have been significantly expanded and edited with nifty new illustrations and images.

Welcome to my new look!   I hope you like it.   :)
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in Me Me Me Me Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

