Hello Forum Readers!

 
Ok, I know I’ve just posted saying I’m away again, but I do like my visitor stats, and I just got some new ones to share, yay!   :)

Over the last while I’ve been getting quite a few visitors from forums, and since I’m very glad to see you I thought I’d take this opportunity to give you all a big friendly wave.

Especially for readers from Chastity Mansion in the USA, Chastity Lifestyle in the USA, and FemDom Lifestyle in Poland, a  big juicy wavey smiley hello!   :)

I’d also like to extend a special greeting to all my brand new readers from the Keuschheitsgürtel Forum in Germany.   Lots of you stopped by for the first time yesterday, and I hope you’ll accept a very warm welcome from me.   Hello!   *wave*   :)

For forum readers and all of you around the world, thank you so much for being here.   And see, look how pretty you all are!   :)
 
Blog Stats Compilation Image - 02 August 2010

Blog Stats - 03 August 2010

 
Ok, I’m going back to work now …
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in chastity, Me Me Me Me Me, Respect, Validation. Bookmark the permalink.

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

