Three Hundred Thousand

 
Blog stats screenie from 31 July 2010 Last weekend my hit counter rolled over 300,000.

I just wanted to take a moment in the midst of my massive site-wide overhaul to thank you all for visiting.

Even though I don’t post very often and even though I don’t do much in the way of comments, I’m really, really,  really  glad you all come by.   Even if you don’t let me know you’re here personally, I love looking at the numbers you generate.   (I am such a stats whore!)

When I asked kvetch if he had a message he wanted me to include in this post, he said:

    “Mmmmmm …   Mmmmmmmm …   Mmmmm …   Mmmmmmm …   Mmmmmmmmmmmm …   Mmmmm …   *considering*

    Wow, I guess mentioning Charlies really paid off!”

 
I think it’s going to be maybe another few months before I’m done with my overhaul.   I’m really liking the look of how it’s turning out, and I hope you all like it too.

That’s about it from me and kvetch for another wee while til I get my overhaul finished.   Thank you all again for giving me an audience to write at.   :)

Now kvetch is going to bring me my coffee.   :)
 
Blog Stats - Graph 31 July 2010
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in Me Me Me Me Me, Respect, Validation. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Three Hundred Thousand

  1. Pingback: Hello Forum Readers! « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

