Site Update and Dublin Pride

 
I’ve been doing a massive site-wide update so I probably won’t be posting much for a wee while.   Sometimes things might look a little broken before it’s done.   Hopefully when it’s all finished every link will be updated and functional and everything will look a whole lot prettier.

I’ve already been working on it for about a month so I’m not sure when I’ll be done, but when I am, I’ll be posting again.   To keep you going, here are a few pictures I took from this year’s Dublin Pride on 26 June.

I made a BDSM flag to march with, but you can see from the edges that one day’s work wasn’t enough time to get it finished.   Still, it was enough to do the job on the day.   I’ll get it properly finished before next year’s Pride.   :)
 

Dublin Pride 2010 - Silhouette

Pridey people

Dublin Pride 2010 - Me and Friend

Pridey friends

Dublin Pride 2010 - Crowd

Pridey crowd

Dublin Pride 2010 - BDSM flag

Pridey flag


 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in BDSM, Dublin, inclusion. Bookmark the permalink.

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

