Hello Darmstadt!

 
I’d like to wave a special hello to my visitors from Darmstadt.   I was on tour there with a band in 1997, and your gorgeous city was a wonderful place to perform and relax.

I had a few nights off from the tour and I spent them in Darmstadt with my friend Andrea and her new kitten.   We went shopping for boots with no laces because my thumb was in a splint, and we found some good ones which I still have and adore.   :)

Andrea, my thumb is all better now!   If you’re out there, please do get in touch, I’d love to hear from you.
 

Hello Darmstadt!   You rock!   :)

 
Darmstadt Visitors - 10 May 2010
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in correspondence, Human Beingness 101, inclusion, Me Me Me Me Me, Music making. Bookmark the permalink.

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

