Spleencast Announcement Thingy

 
Sorry, this has been up for a bit but I forgot to mention it here.
 

 
This spleencast has a few interesting features worth mentioning:
 

  • Available in the usual mp3 and m4a formats.
  • Now available in a new format  –  introducing my first videospleen!
  • I’m reading the erotic story The Rival, by JD.
  • Introducing  Gertie  the Rubber Chicken in her  Grand Début.
  • It’s only my second spleencast, and it’s won an award already!

 
Let’s hear it for  Gertie!   :)
 

LoveHoney Competition Winner Banner - 500x
Gertie and I won an award!

 
 

Gertie Appears Courtesy Of The Spleencast
This is  Gertie.

 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in Spleencast. Bookmark the permalink.

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

