A Comfy Moment

 
A few nights ago I captured this comfy moment snuggling with kvetch.

It was an enjoyable moment.   :)
 
Feet and leg snuggle with kvetch
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in Droolworthy Stuff, foot, leg, serf. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A Comfy Moment

  1. Tom Allen says:

    I’ve heard that you Euro girls don’t bother to shave.

  2. Tom Allen says:

    I should have expected a response like that from somebody who pollutes the chastity groups with her toxic replies.

    At least you’re more interesting than I am.

    • Yeah, I’m a more interesting toxic polluter. I’m evil, somebody should do something about me, I shouldn’t be allowed.

      But then again, if I’m  more  interesting than you are, that must make you  at least  interesting, right?

      And hey, I’ve got my very own sycophant and everything! How come you never told me you were my sycophant? All this time I had a sycophant and never knew it?

      I feel so cheated … :p

  3. Tom Allen says:

    Does that mean I’m the *least* interesting? Dang. :-(

    And you think that you feel cheated? Hell, I didn’t even *know* that I was a sycophant. I mean, I’ve been taking vitamins and trying to eat right, and now this.

    • How do you get  the least”  from  at least?   And how could you have missed your sycophancy award memo?   Somebody on the internet said it’s been true for ages, so it must be so.   Has your vision been impaired by those toxic replies again?

      I’m just worried that your true sycophancy might be called into question.   I would hate for your genuine-for-real toxic polluting sycophancy to be impugned.   And if my personal sycophant is impugned, what would all the other DOMMES say about me?   I’d be kicked out of the union for sure!   They’d never let me  service  sexually gratify  dominate a  non-paying client  man again.

      And whatever would I do then?

  4. Tom Allen says:

    There was some word play involved. If you are more interesting, and I am the only one named, then clearly I am the least interesting.

    It’s really okay if you don’t take everything I write too literally.

    Lately I’ve been ranting on other boards about the whole “real subs should not need chastity devices” line of thinking. Sometimes I think that the kink community — which should be more open-minded and accepting — is more elitist and cliquish than a wine club.

    • Well, indeed, not taking literally, like, I mean, I’m really worried about being kicked out of the DOMME union? :p

      I agree that my experience of groups is that the more marginalised their members feel, the more likely they are to marginalise others in extreme ways. That includes the cliquing and eliting. Having said that, did you notice that your “real subs should not need chastity devices” statement sounds a bit One True Wayish? Or was that a sort of pun thingy? :)

      It’s funny, I was saying to somebody earlier on a forum that I have to take what people say literally because if I try to interpret what isn’t explicitly specified, then too often I get it wrong and high jinks of the less enjoyable kind tend to ensue. So I do the literal thing and sometimes I make mistakes. Oh well. On the whole I tend to do less damage by my literal mistakes than at my attempted interpretation mistakes. So I choose the literal mistakes. I have flaws. I know. :)

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

