Group Report And Parroted Fantasies

 
sparkle8faery has left a comment on my Confused? post.

In that message, she makes several statements:
 

  • “sheesh lubyanka, if you had just emailed me i would have happily answered”
  • “making a big deal out of nothing on your blog”
  • “group is essentially inactive”
  • “there are only a handful of messages”
  • “a lot of the handful of members are on the other yahoo group anyway”
  • “doesnt take long to look around it and read those few messages”
  • “no great mystery, no hidden agenda, no conspiracy theory. the whole world isnt out to get you”

 
Thank you for making such a clear report on my group to whomever wants to know, sparkle8faery.   I’m sure you could have just emailed me to ask.

In the tradition we have all come to know so very well on this blog, you have neglected to specify on what you are basing your fantasies of me making a big deal, mysteries, conspiracy theories, or any thoughts of the whole world targeting me.
 

    I published the correspondence.   That was all.  
    You parroted or invented the rest.

 
The  only  people I know of who have  ever  mentioned those things in connection with me are the few indivduals who have been targeting me and some of their friends, each of whom I have specifically mentioned by name on this blog and with whom you personally are friendly.  

I’m still banned from bdsmireland/Nimhneach without having been given a reason, remember?   And I’m still getting shit like this from people like you.   At least you used your own name.   That’s pretty much a first.   Well done for that.

If by  “the whole world being out to get you”,  you meant your friends whom I have specifically mentioned by name, then yes, based on the evidence, I suppose they are.

If you personally choose to make those individuals  your  whole world, then, y’know, good luck with that.
 

 
If any of you are interested, you can read the original comment in full.
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in correspondence, exclusion, Psychology, Respect, The Scene. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Group Report And Parroted Fantasies

  1. Pingback: More Parroting « Lady Lubyanka

  2. Pingback: Still Confused? « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

