Confused?

 
From:   yahoogroups.com
Subject:   sparkle8faery wants to join iebdsm
Date:   21 August 2009 10:10:08 IST
To:   iebdsm-owner
 
Hello,

sparkle8faery would like to join the iebdsm group.

Comment from user:
just want to see what this groups about.
 

 
From:   yahoogroups.com
Subject:   New iebdsm member
Date:   21 August 2009 10:12:33 IST
To:   iebdsm-owner
 
Hello,

This is an automated email message to let you know that sparkle8faery joined your iebdsm group.
 

 
From:   yahoogroups.com
Subject:   Unsubscription by iebdsm member
Date:   21 August 2009 10:23:05 IST
To:   iebdsm-owner
 
Hello,

This is an automated email message to let you know that sparkle8faery unsubscribed from your iebdsm group.

 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in correspondence, Dublin, The Scene. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Confused?

  1. Tom Allen says:

    Just a data point, but I’ve joined groups for an hour. Generally, the title looks interesting, or a link has led me to it, and I join. I’ll spend some time reading the posts and getting a general idea of the kind of people there, and sometimes, based on nothing but random samplings of posts, I decide that it’s just not the kind of place in which I’d like to waste my time. I’d rather refresh your pages to see, if you’ve uploaded any more pics of your corsetty goodness.

    Naturally, I’m not familiar with the group you’re spotlighting, so there might be something else at work.

    • An hour, ok, but 11 minutes? I’m tempted to draw unflattering analogies to other things which are in and out that quickly. :p

      And sure, I’m confident that a person from my local scene who is friendly with a certain individual we’ve all come to know on this blog (and who very recently was featured doing naughty things) was just having a friendly (if silent and very very quick) look around.

      Based on my experience, of course I have plenty of reason to assume only benevolent intentions. Yeah, that must be it.

  2. Pingback: Group Report And Parroted Fantasies « Lady Lubyanka

  3. Pingback: More Parroting « Lady Lubyanka

  4. Pingback: Still Confused? « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

