Oy Vey

 
A comment arrived here this evening from somebody using a sock puppet name.

I know, I know, such a new and creatively imaginative approach, I can hardly believe it myself.   We’ve never seen  that  here before.

Well, actually, there was  one  new thing about it.
 

    This time they used  my  name as their classy secret sock puppet identity.

 
Cos obviously I make a regular sock puppety habit of using my own name when I’m not logged in to address comments to myself as if I were an unrelated third party.   I mean, I’d  never  guess in a million years that the sock puppet using my name wasn’t me, right?

Fuck.
 

From:   Some liar signing themselves  “ladylubyanka”
Date:   7 August 2009 19:53:46 IST
Post:   Crap Update – Validation
Comment:
 
How can you be absolutely sure that that the person or persons who communicate with you and this blog is Fig?   It could be anybody surely?

 
 
You’ve got a  lot  of fucking gall stealing my name to sock puppet behind to ask  me  to prove  (yet again)  that  fig367  is the abusive lying fuck he is, when I have never been presented with even  one  reason nor  any  evidence against me at all to justify the bullying and exclusion I have endured and  continue to endure  at the hands of the bdsmireland/Nimhneach owners.  

Fuck.

My response is simple:

    I don’t understand how or why you

    1. felt the need to sock puppet using  my  name in your fishing expedition for how to be a better sock puppet
    2. managed to miss so many of my numerous posts itemising in considerable and meticulous detail  exactly  how  fig367  unequivocally betrays himself  and  his sock puppety identities
    3. confused me with the tutor for your class in  How To Successfully Conceal Your Identity Through Sock Puppetry

     
    If it’s sock puppet help you want  –  I cordially invite you to  fuck off.

    If you want to ask me a question  –  use your own fucking name.

 
An hour later, this arrived.
 

From:   david fyles
Sent: 7 August 2009 20:51:05 IST
To:   Lubyanka
Subject:   hi mistress
 
hello mistress
                           aur you in the uk, ????????? i am a 42 year old male sub!!!!!! and in to chastity……………………, but have one problem , no key holder…………………. canyou help me, will dress up………………… god that must be nice, so tell me if you can help me, as it will have to be online training…………………
 

                                                                  dave x

 
So that was my correspondence between 19:53 and 20:51 on 7 August 2009.
I hope you enjoyed it.   :)
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in correspondence, Dublin, fuckwitism, fuckwits, Rantlet, The Scene. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oy Vey

  1. Pingback: Speaking Out Against Myself – My Crappiness « Lady Lubyanka

  2. Pingback: Group Report And Parroted Fantasies « Lady Lubyanka

  3. Pingback: More Parroting « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

