Notice

 
Just so you know, I may possibly be offline for a few weeks.

See you when I get back.   :)
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in Me Me Me Me Me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Notice

  1. fr33b1rdy says:

    But what will we do without your wit and wisdom? And your unique way of tactfully telling people they are behaving in a challenging manner?

    Hope everything is okay and look forward to hearing from you on your return.

    • Sorry, it was a false alarm.   I had some issues with my Macbook and thought I was going to have to leave it in for repairs, but they fixed it whilst I waited, so I won’t have any down time  (at least, not for this).   :D

      Thank you for your kind thoughts, it was just yummy to read them when I got home.   :)

  2. Have fun and reading your comment to fr33b1rdy, I look forward to lots of bloggy updates.

  3. Pingback: Crap Update – Validation « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

