Notice

 
Much to my surprise,  Miss Clippin  informed me today that she decided to cancel my workshopness, and has already notified all potential and booked participants on her mailing list.

I am disappointed to have been excluded from that decision.

So I regret to report that the  Therapeutic Floggage  workshopness originally scheduled for 11 April has evidently been cancelled.
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in The Scene, Workshopness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Notice

  1. Pingback: Notice « Women In Charge - Ireland

  2. I’ve read through your last few posts and all I can think is that there seems to be a vendetta out to get you.

    It seems strange that a community, which has the idea of consent as its conerstone, has a group within it that can act in this way. I might be overgeneralising her to refer to a D/s community, but I’d say that there is some shared belief, if only in SSC or RACK.

    It seems to me that they have taken your dissatisfaction and subsequent complaining, privately, about it as consent for them to ostracise you and in otherwise behave in a way that gives the D/s lifestyle a bad name.

    Overall, I’d say it stinks like a very smelly thing on a hot day in a room with limited ventilation.

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

