No.

 
You know how you can sometimes think of just the perfect thing to say, and you  only  think of it afterwards?

Oh well, better late than never.

For those of you who tried to play nicey-nicey with me at Nimhneach by wanting to chat with me all friendly-like, just as long as we, you know, didn’t talk about  

To these people, I have one thing to say.
 

 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in Dublin, exclusion, fuckwits, fuckwittedness, The Scene. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to No.

  1. Leandrai says:

    *RESPECT*

  2. Leandrai says:

    PS This says it bettter than I ever could:

    ***
    And if it’s bad
    Don’t let it get you down, you can take it
    And if it hurts
    Don’t let them see you cry, you can take it

    Hold your head up, hold your head up
    Hold your head up, hold your head high

    And if they stare
    Just let them burn their eyes on you moving
    And if they shout
    Don’t let them change a thing what you’re doing

    Hold your head up, hold your head up
    Hold your head up, hold your head high
    ***

  3. Leandrai says:

    I have woken up today and realised that half the world seems to think I am you…I am flattered, but this is hilarious.

    Can they really believe that only one person sees through them? Oh dear.

  4. Heheheh.   If you can be me, can I be her?   :)

  5. Pingback: More Bile « Lady Lubyanka

  6. Pingback: Stuff I Didn’t Say – The Train Wreck « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

