Nimhneach Letterness

 
I sent this message to the bdsmireland moderators for the second time this evening.   fig367,  the owner of the Nimhneach event in Dublin, next due to take place this Saturday on 14 March, has been approving bdsmireland messages today as recently as 20:49 tonight.

I still await a response.
 
 

The Message

 
From:   Lubyanka
Subject:   Nimhneach
Date:   12 March 2009 18:15:51 GMT
To:   bdsmireland-owner@yahoogroups.com
 
I sent this yesterday, and I see that fig367 is active on bdsmireland at the moment.   I hope it didn’t go to spam, so I will try again.

From:   Lubyanka
Subject:   Nimhneach
Date:   11 March 2009 23:58:49 GMT
To:   bdsmireland-owner@yahoogroups.com

Since my assigned personal moderator is without internet, and since in any case valpone_a is unrelated to the administration of Nimhneach, I hope you will do me the courtesy of responding to this message.

As on every other night I’ve attended Nimhneach over the past few years, I have no personal intentions other than to enjoy myself.

I would appreciate knowing explicitly if I would be welcome, and that there is no intent to hassle me from either organisers or crew.   Am I banned from Nimhneach?   If I arrived at Nimhneach, would I be turned away at the door?

Sincerely,

Lubyanka.

Lady Lubyanka’s blogfestness
Food, Flogging, and Rubber Chickens
(celebrating the spleen)
featuring Irving as the rubber chicken
https://ladylubyanka.wordpress.com/

Any messages sent to me may be published on my blog.
 
 

You Can Reply Now

 
fig367,  when I arrive at Nimhneach on Saturday, I am confident that you can grant me entry with courtesy and respect, as I’m sure you do with every other attendee.   And when you email me your reply, I know that you can confirm that I will be welcome there.

Please feel free to do so at your earliest convenience.
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in correspondence, exclusion, fuckwit, fuckwitism, fuckwittedness, The Scene. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nimhneach Letterness

  1. Pingback: Moderator Mails – Part The First « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

