My Personal Guarantee

 
Because I feel this is so very important, I am reiterating what I said in my previous post to highlight it here all by itself.

I am stating for the record  that I hate the vile idea of any person using a sock puppet to perpetrate anonymous abuse.   I would adore to think that it wasn’t so.   However, the abuse happened to me.   That is undisputed.   The only disputement is who perpetrated it.   If  fig367  didn’t do it, then I have  every  reason to want to know who did.
 
I give you my personal guarantee  that if anybody has any evidence whatsoever refuting my findings that  dunravin2002  is  fig367‘s  sock puppet, then  

  • I will welcome that evidence.
  • I will happily publish that evidence here on this blog.
  • I will  as immediately as possible
    • publish a retraction on this blog
    • publish an itemised list on this blog correcting every inaccuracy and error I have made on this topic, if the wronged parties desire it
    • take down or modify every post which contains these inaccuracies
    • publicly acknowledge my responsibility on this blog for everything I have published here
    • publish a formal apology on this blog to both  fig367  and  dunravin2002

 
And I  personally guarantee  that I will publish all of that here on this blog with the utmost pleasure.   Until then, as I always do,  

I absolutely stand by everything I publish here.
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in The Scene. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Personal Guarantee

  1. Pingback: Letterness Response « Lady Lubyanka

  2. Pingback: Update 14 - dunravin2002 « Lady Lubyanka

  3. Pingback: Update 17 - Putting the Bust In Busted « Lady Lubyanka

  4. Pingback: Update 20 - Banned « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

