Sock Puppetry Of The Dick – Update

 
Since I started this blog in April 2007, I’ve watched the stats pages with much interest.   I’ve seen the visitor numbers grow and grow and grow.   In the end I had to admit that I had become a real stats whore.   :)

Since I published my last post, I have been seeing hits on my blog from an anonymous browsing service.   In all the time I’ve been watching the stats pages, this is a site which has  never  appeared there before.

Now, all a person would have to do is browse using their own ISP.   I get visitors from all over, including visitors from Ireland of course.   So why would one visitor all of a sudden start panicking about their IP address?
 

 
Don’t worry  fig367.   I know it’s you.   :)
 

    *waves*

 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in Dublin, fuckwit, fuckwittedness, noodging, The Scene. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sock Puppetry Of The Dick – Update

  1. Pingback: Sock Puppet Crap - Update 3 « Lady Lubyanka

  2. Pingback: Sock Puppet Update 6 « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

