Bitchy Jones Instructs Dissenters To Stop Dissenting

 
This is my response to Bitchy Jones’ blog post called Forced Feminisation in Black and White.   I have written about her similar transgressions before.

The date is earlier than Bitchy’s post, because I wanted to keep another post at the top.
 
 

NO. These non-PC fantasies could[n’t] be less like forced fem […] Forced fem is not the same as these edgily un-PC fantasies. It is also not like femsub.

It is a different thing.

[…] That’s why I can say it isn’t okay and not be oppressing the way some oppressed groups make sexual fantasies of their oppression.

 
Bitchy, you can say that every possible version of “forced fem” is identical to your nightmare version of it, you can say that “forced fem” is different to the kinks  you  think are acceptable, you can say that your attempts to oppress others are acceptable whilst other people’s are not, and you can say all of that til the cows come home.

I can say that a goldfish is a bicycle.

I hope you know that no matter how many times you say it, facts cannot be changed by speech alone.
 
 

Look Buster/Bitch/Worm/Tadpole: Just stop commenting on this famous shit-kicking I hate forced fem […] you are talking out of a dead bull’s rancid penis. […]

Just stop. Really.

[…] don’t come over here saying forced fem is a bit like […] some kind of weird fantasy of yours […] and think that is helping your stupid, sexist, lamecore kink any.

 
You can instruct people to silence their criticism of you, you can call people names for disagreeing with you, and you can deny other people’s rights to express their views, just as you enjoy similar liberties.

If you want to moderate comments on your blog, in your space, so that only the ones which agree with you are published, then that is your right.

You might possibly have already noticed that despite your efforts, your desired outcomes have not been achieved.

You may possibly notice now that ordering you to stop speaking your mind and calling you names are not strategies to which you respond effectively.   So why should anybody else do so?

I hope your skills include an ability to try another, more respectful, and more effective approach.

I wish you luck.
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in exclusion, fuckwit, fuckwittedness, Human Beingness 101, Hypocrism, One True Way, Psychology, Respect. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bitchy Jones Instructs Dissenters To Stop Dissenting

  1. Free Thinking Writer says:

    Actually, I’m not sure why you read her blog. The writing is barely intelligible, far too convoluted and senseless to be worth the trouble it takes to parse. Maybe it was just the one post that wasn’t worth reading; perhaps she’s more well-written in other posts, but that post was painful to parse.

    Be that as it may, I disagree with you about one part of your response. If she wants to ask someone to stop posting in a particular way on her blog, I think she’s fully within her rights to do so.

    I don’t believe it’s denying someone’s freedom of expression to tell them to take it elsewhere. Her blog is her stage, and she has the right to decide what is displayed on her stage.

    Just as her dissenters are free to say whatever they want from their own stage.

  2. Hello FTW,

    The thing is, Bitchy  doesn’t  ask dissenters to take their dissent elsewhere.   I wouldn’t have any issue if she did, and I said that in the post:

    “If you want to moderate comments on your blog, in your space, so that only the ones which agree with you are published, then that is your right.”
     
    Bitchy Jones just tells all her dissenters to shut their faces, full stop, because they’re wrong and lame and bad  (apparently).   Considering that Bitchy is somebody who bitches ultra bonus extra heavily about feeling like the world is trying to silence  her,  and tell  her  that she’s wrong and lame and bad, you bet I have a problem with that.   Some people who read her blog believe her when she says these things.   And that sucks.

  3. Free Thinking Writer says:

    Ah, I understand. When someone tells me to shut up about something, I interpret that to mean, “I don’t want to hear another word.” Which I admit isn’t what they’re actually saying, but seeing as how the person speaking doesn’t control what I say in other venues, I automatically twist it to my interpretation.

    But you hint at a much bigger problem — people who chose to let others do their thinking for them. After all, thinking is just so hard, you know, and it’s much easier to believe whoever sounds the best, or whoever is loudest, or perhaps whoever makes me feel the best.

    I have to wonder about those who let “Bitchy” think for them. You would think the name alone would be a good clue that “Maybe there’s a someone better who can think for me.”

    Oh wait, that would involve thinking. What was I thinking?

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

