Fantasy Droolness

 
A friend of mine recently posted on her blog asking if any of us could reflect one of our fantasies with a photograph or painting.   And although I normally don’t feel drawn to respond to requests of this nature, for some reason this one got me feeling awfully inspired, what with this rich inner fantasy life that I have and everything.   Like, I thought that all that fantasising and droolness I do over stuff every so often  must  be representable in some kind of image, right?   So I therefore must be able to find  some  kind of image to accurately represent my fantasy droolfestness.
 

    After all, I has mad creative skillz!

 
So, one thought tumbled after another as I got to drooling I mean,  thinking  about what kind of image would reflect that rich inner fantasy life that I’ve been imagining fantasising about.   And what I came up with, well, I think that you might have been expecting something like this from me, Lady Julia.   :p
 

    (or hoping?   fearing, maybe?   whatever, at any rate, I found the whole process quite diverting!)   :D

 
So I put together this picture of my latest fantasy droolness, just for you.   :)

Enjoy!
 

Yamamori tatsuta-age, futomaki sushi, sunomono, and banoffi-pie droolness.

droolfest!

 
Note:   Although I do regularly fantasise about meals like this one, my primary fantasy element of this particular image is …

  • The bill.

 
Didja guess?   ;)
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in Droolworthy Stuff, Dublin, Eating, Food, Me Me Me Me Me, Restaurants, Silly, worship. Bookmark the permalink.

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

