BDSM Night 4 – The Rest Of The Event, And Fabulous After Party

In BDSM Night 1 – December 2007, I cover the beginning of this evening.

In BDSM Night 2 – Playing With Kvetch, I cover the second part of the event.

In BDSM Night 3 – Playing With Somebody New, I cover the third part of the event.

This is the fourth part:
 
 

The Rest Of The Event

 
A few of the memorable things that happened towards the close of the event were:

  • Offering (and giving) assistance to a friend in the fine art of floggage, and watching her become gratifyingly better at it in a very short space of time
  • Hearing kvetch say entreatingly “Please stop doing that”, in reference to the remote control buttons to the vibrating cock ring that I was continuing to press regularly

    Aww. :)

  • Getting invited to what must have been the most coolest (and hottest) after party of all the after parties

 
 

The Fabulous After Party

 
My friend in the blue wig, and her Dominant man (the ones who throw stonking parties, I’ll call them Gráinne and Séamus) invited me and kvetch and a D/s pair kvetch and I are friends with (who are Dominant man and submissive woman, I’ll call them Aoife and Dónal), back to their home in a taxi out of Dublin city centre.

We stayed up late into the night talking and joking and rehashing the evening’s events. Aoife and Dónal had been experimenting with puppy play in a steel cage near the A-Frame. I’d been watching them and enjoying their play out of the corner of my eye whilst I’d been spanking the bejellybeans out of kvetch. I found out at the party that Dónal had himself been watching kvetch and me out of the corner of his eye at the same time, and he’d been enjoying our play every bit as much as we’d enjoyed theirs.

We shared a bit of a chortle about that. :)
 
 

Whoops.

 
All of a sudden I noticed that my pain medication, which kvetch was supposed to remind me to take at 23:00, was still untaken, and it was after 03:30. It always seems to happen at this event that I get so buzzed and excited, and turned on, and distracted, that I forget to take my pills (which must be spaced at regular intervals four times throughout a 24 hour period). This normally results in rather a crash of sudden pain, which doesn’t really resolve until the next dose after the late one has been taken. It always seems to take a week or so to sort out all the weirdnesses of having a dose be so late.

It looks like I’ll have to report kvetch to the Serf Regulatory Standards Board, or something, for failing to remind me to take the tablets at the proper time.

Maybe I’ll take him back to the shop where I got him and tell them he’s broken. Perhaps they’ll fix or replace him under warranty. This just won’t do, you know. ;)

Anyhow, I took my medication, and made a note to myself that I must take it again in no more than six hours, and kvetch comes over and rubs my back in the way that helps.
 
 

Memorable Goofiness.

 
Mostly I spent the next lot of hours either snuggled up on the sofa next to Aoife and Gráinne, or else wandering into the smoking area with Gráinne. Unfortunately Gráinne had a cold, so she went to bed before the rest of us. Dónal had gone out of the room, and I was sitting on the far right of the sofa. Aoife was sitting in the middle, facing me, with her legs towards me. She was leaning back and being petted by Séamus. Her head was right back, eyes on Séamus, leaving her throat enticingly exposed.

I reached out and touched her on the leg, so she’d know I was there and was likely to touch her more, since she couldn’t see me. She made a sound to indicate that she knew I was there, knew I was touching her, and was fine with it.

I lightly ran one leather gloved index finger down along the left of her oesophagus.

She moaned encouragingly.

I lightly ran one leather gloved finger down along the right of her oesophagus.

She moaned again, more strongly.

With my index and middle fingers held apart, I lightly ran them together down along each side of her oesophagus.

She moaned again.

Even more gently and lightly, I ran my leather gloved index finger ever so gently down the middle line of her oesophagus.

She lifted her head slowly, and looked kind of like this:
 
Aoife looked pretty much as goofy and happy as this, kind of like an infant stoned on breast milk after a feed, and her face was all red.
 

      ©iStockphoto.com/Brett Lamb

 
 
Dónal came walking back in, and I turned and looked at him, and said excitedly:

    “Look what I did to Aoife!”

    “What did you do?” he asked.

    “I dunno, I just touched her like this…” Aoife leant her head back again, and I touched her throat as I had before “…and then she looked like that!” Aoife brought her head back up slowly with the same goofy look on her face.

    “Wow.” Dónal marvelled.

    “Yeah, that’s what I thought too.” I sighed, happily.

That was really something. :)
 
 

A Comedy Moment

 
It was getting really late, something near 07:00. Séamus proposed that, in their very large bed, if done lengthways instead of longways, he reckoned six people could sleep in it (we being six in number, coincidentally).

The ever-considerate Dónal asked how we’d prefer to be situated in the bed. I suggested that I’d enjoy being cuddled up in the sandwich between kvetch and Aoife, and that I wanted to be the mustard. Also, that I was sure I’d enjoy it if Dónal and Séamus were the bread. Aoife wanted to be the pickle, and I thought kvetch should be the salami. Somehow, Gráinne ended up being the lettuce.

The others all headed upstairs, but I had to tell them I’d be up soon, as getting both me and kvetch out of our outfits was going to take just a little bit of care.

I divested myself of all my bits and pieces, which always seem to be so numerous, fiddly, and small bits of stuff everywhere when I dress for these events. One by one I laid them carefully out on the coffee table so hopefully I’d be able to find everything when we got up. Aoife and Dónal came down the stairs as kvetch and I were undressing, and just as I was undoing my corset.
 

    Herein lies a fabulous comedy moment when, just as Aoife and Dónal were watching, I undid my corset and both pairs of slipper socks plopped comedically to the floor with an audible soft *thud*.

 
(I told you those slipper socks would reappear later on)

Dónal asked, with some disbelief:

    “Was that socks I saw, dropping out of your corset??”

    “It was.” says I

    “Really?” says he

    “Really.” says I, smiling

    “Oh.” says he.

I explained to him, chuckling, about the fit problem with the corset.

Actually, I’d been unsolicitedly explaining the same thing shortly after we’d arrived at the event to another friend of mine who was admiring my corset, and his reaction was kind of interesting:

    “No, no, don’t tell me, preserve the mystique, don’t ruin it for me, please, I just want to admire it, ok??”

I had to laugh. :)

So I cheerfully explained to Dónal and Aoife about the fit issues with the corset, and how the slipper socks seemed the ideal solution, even to providing the comedy moment when undressing. :)

So, that settled, they headed on up to bed, and kvetch and myself finished getting undressed.
 
 

The Sandwich

 
Upon removing everything else besides his silicone remote controlled cock ring, kvetch noticed that his penis was now a really peculiar looking shape after wearing the thing for over 12 hours straight. He was really worried about it, but I felt confident that it would resume its normal shape after some sleep.

He kept saying:

    “Hey, my penis is all strange and misshapen!”

I reassured him that everything would be ok after a few hours, and his penis would be perfectly fine. And besides which, I’d still like playing with it, even if it was all strange and misshapen, and I’ve seen cocks in weirder shapes than that without any help from cock rings, ya know.

He didn’t seem convinced, but did agree to give it a few hours, albeit with some grumbles to himself (living up to his name).
 

    (and indeed, his penis was back to its usual shape the next day)

 
Having somehow disconnected myself from all my accoutrements, I donned a hoodie and leggings (it’s cold in December), assembled tablets and a glass of water for my next dose of medicine, and headed up the stairs with kvetch, who was wearing his shirt and thong, and nothing else. Mmmmm. :)

All the others were already in the sandwich. I put my tablets and the glass of water on a small table near the bed and dropped my clothes to the floor. The others held the duvet back for us, so I pointed my hands like a diver, and, um, well, dived in.

(kvetch dropped his clothes and crawled in slightly less obtrusively)

I wrapped myself around Aoife and Dónal, with kvetch snuggling up at my back.

Dónal considerately rubbed my cold feet for me to warm them up.

(or maybe it was because they were cold enough to shock the life out of him)

It was prolly the former, but I think the latter is funnier. ;)
 
 

    Hey, where did the mustard go??
    What this sandwich looks like, it felt like to be in. Mmmmmm.

 
 
Our whispered conversations on my side of the bed had to be cut short, because of Gráinne not being well and needing to sleep. But we were all pretty exhausted from our long day, so we passed out fairly rapidly.
 
 

Wakening Up

 
I found myself awakening, feeling incredibly warm and a bit sweaty. I noticed that the bed was aligned alongside a radiator, which must have heated up in the night. Our heads were all in a row next to the radiator.

Aoife and Dónal and kvetch were showing signs of life, and Aoife was asking Dónal if she went to the loo could she negotiate herself back into the bed. I chimed in that I’d make room for her, and would she bring my tablets from the table when she came back, to which she agreed.

I turned around to check on kvetch, and he was fine, albeit a bit crowded, as we all were.

Oh well, the pain, the anguish of being the mustard, smooshed in a fleshy sandwich with hot, friendly people. The suffering. Oy vey. ;)

Séamus’s phone went, and the really rotten news was that he had to go into work at 10:00. It was now around 09:30. We bitched about that with him, sympathetically, since we’d all only got to bed around 07:00.

Aoife came back, and I directed her to the table where I’d put my tablets. She is fairly blind without her glasses, which she didn’t have on. Fortunately, the tablets I required were big and easy to see, even amongst all the other stuff on the table.

So I directed her to find the two square white things (dispersible tablets) and the one big pink thing, and the glass of water, all of which she located without difficulty.
 
Medication easily seen by the vision impaired ;)
 
I remarked on the good fortune that my tablets were easy to see, even for a blind person, and she giggled and concurred.

I took my tablets, and established re-snugglage with the others. Our whispered conversation unfortunately turned out to be disturbing Gráinne, so Dónal, Aoife, kvetch and I repaired downstairs to snuggle on the sofa and chat.

At this point, kvetch noticed that his penis had regained its original shape and was no longer kind of squashed looking.

I told him it’d be ok. :)
 
 

Breakfast Report

 
To make a terribly long story short (ish), we were joined by another friend of ours and another couple, all of whom also lived in the house. A foray was made into the wider world to fetch the makings for a fry.

Yum. :)

Being the oldest and apparently most experienced culinary preparer or goodness in the bunch, I cooked (which I mostly enjoy).

Unfortunately, Séamus wasn’t able to stay for breakfast since he had to go straight into work, poor man. :/
 
 

The Breakfast

Irish sausages.  When they are good, there is no substitute. Sometimes bacon can be indispensable.  If the bacon had been like in this image, I would have eaten it Potato farls.  An Irish traditional component of a fry, most commonly in the North of Ireland.  There is most definitely no substitute.  Yum! I don’t like these much, but some people do. Mmmmm, fried eggs and mushrooms, nutrient-free goodness. A strange inclusion to this breakfast, but some of the others wanted them, and who am I to criticise?  Well, ok, but I’m happy for other people to enjoy whatever pleases them.
 
We enjoyed sausages, bacon, white and black pudding, potato farls, runny fried eggs, mushrooms, and crusty fresh-baked baguettes, yum.

I didn’t have the bacon or puddings cos I’m not that partial to them, and I didn’t have a baguette cos I was too full from the rest of the breakfast.

I made one significant error, in that, of the mushrooms, potato farls, and baguette (as well as a quiche in the fridge) which we kept aside for Gráinne (she’s vegetarian), I unfortunately failed to keep aside two eggs for her.

I was informed however, that this was not an epic fail, because there were more eggs in the house, even if they weren’t ours. So eggs could be borrowed, if necessary, and replaced later.

Even more fortunately, when Gráinne did come down to breakfast, she had the quiche.

Yay. :)

So, perhaps not an epic fail, but I felt a bit bad about it, even though I had just spent several hours making an entirely edible breakfast for seven people on kind of dysfunctional equipment.

And yes, I still felt a bit bad even though Gráinne had the quiche. :p So I have issues, Who knew. ;)
 
 

Conclusion Of Event And Party Reportage

 
So, after being well fooded, cuddled, sandwiched, slept, medicated, chatted, and had my fill of spanking, flogging goodness, kvetch and I went home.

We slept through most of the Sunday and into Monday morning when kvetch had to go to work.

Both of us concluded that it was a weekend entirely fruitfully and tastily spent. :)

Phew, nearly there, just the credits to go now. ;)
 
 

Image Creditness:

 
I would like to express my extra bonus special extended-dance-remix gratitude to the following sites for the use of their images to illustrate this post:

 
Thank you! :)

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in BDSM, Consent, corset, Dominance, Domination, Droolworthy Stuff, Dublin, Eating, FemDom, FemDomme, Food, Gloves, inclusion, leather, Me Me Me Me Me, Mistress, Power Exchange, Psychology, Respect, Sex Toys, Silly, Skin, slave, sub, submission, submissive, subspace, Vibrators. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to BDSM Night 4 – The Rest Of The Event, And Fabulous After Party

  1. Zack says:

    As with Your post on The Circle of Dreams, this left me feeling warm but hungry. Sandwiches seem to be a reoccurring theme with You : )

  2. Hello Zack,

    Thanks for your comment. I’m delighted the warmth (and hunger) I felt at the time were evident in the reading of the post(s).

    And yes, mmmmm, sandwiches, yummy. :)

    Sandwichly,

    Lubyanka. :)

  3. Pickle says:

    I must say, the choice of photo is absolutely perfect. The dizzy swan had me in stitches.

    I very much enjoyed the night. Being the pickle for a sandwich so wonderful is not an experience I’m ever going to forget.

    It is one that I hope will be repeated again in the future.

    Many thanks,

    Pickle

  4. Pingback: Spiral And Tiger « Lady Lubyanka

  5. Pingback: Speaking Out Against Myself – My Crappiness « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

