BDSM Night 3 – Playing With Somebody New

In BDSM Night 1 – December 2007, I cover the beginning of this evening.

In BDSM Night 2 – Playing With Kvetch, I cover the second part of the event.

This is the third part:
 
 

The Next Victim, um Volunteer

 
After a rest, and chatting with friends, and another drink, and going for a cigarette, I came back, and saw a friend sitting on a sofa on the other side of the A-Frame. She called out to me, and I went over to her.

She is a submissive woman who is owned by a dominant man, and both of them are friends with me and kvetch. We’ve been to parties at their house, and let me tell you, they really know how to throw a stonking party. :)

She was looking rather fetching in a blue wig, and was sitting with a man I’d never seen before. She introduced us to each other, saying it was his first time at this event, and she’d told him I was the best Domme in the whole place.

(Ok, no pressure…..)
 

    I pushed kvetch’s buttons a few more times

 
So what with my friend kind of gently noodging this guy at me (and the guy noodging himself at me), we got into a conversation. He’d never been topped before and never been flogged before, but was interested to try it.

(yeah, him and 29 zillion other guys, but enh, he seemed nice enough)

I proposed an exploratory flogging, and asked him about any physical issues, skin issues, muscle issues, health issues, etc, to which he replied he had none. He did smell a bit strange though, there was a sort of sourness to his smell, and a kind of bitterness. Not strong, but kind of intrusive. It was similar to the kind of smell that people have when they’ve had an incredibly stressful day, or week, or month.

We agreed to where I was going to flog him, and how hard I was likely to take it, and then I took him up to the A-Frame and put him in the position I’d had kvetch in earlier.
 
 

Cast Of Characters: Floggy Toys

 
Jack’s floggy goodness as only he can make them. :)
 
 
All floggers made with loving care and expertise by Jack. All the handles are insertable, of Jack’s own design, and hand turned from Mexican Cocobolo with African Blackwood tops. All handles are silky to the touch, with a french polish-type finish.

From bottom to top (in order of usage):

  • My horse: My all time favourite flogger, made from horsehide. Wonderfully balanced, beautifully crafted (as are all Jack’s pieces), it swings and strikes like a dream, and smells intoxicating. It slaps, and thuds, and stings, and strokes, and tickles. It’s the best all rounder I’ve ever come across in a flogger. The handle, like that of all of the other floggers, is insertable. Mmmm. :)
  • My tree: One of my new top favourites, made from wide strips of latex rubber. It behaves similarly to the horse but feels quite different. The falls feel very cool against warm flesh. It stings more than the horse, and slaps more too, but thuds less as it’s lighter. It strokes and tickles well. I often alternate between the tree and the horse for warming up a victim, em, willing play partner. ;) This was a gift an investment from kvetch. Mmmmm.
  • My moose: Jack said this was a beast, and wow, he wasn’t kidding! Made from kind of cubular strips of mature moosehide with thinner, flicky tips on the falls, it’s quite tricky to use, as the falls quite stiff and are not anywhere near as flexible as the other floggers. Once I get into the swing of it, it works quite well, and is especially loved by pain sluts. :) It can be used gently, with some finesse required, but it’s better to use on a play partner who has been already warmed up with generous and extended use of the other two floggers first.

    Mostly I find that people who find the moose intolerable if tried on them right at the start, are loving it and asking for it to be applied harder when used after about 20 minutes use of the other two floggers first. It stings like a really pissed off moose. :) This was a guilt and birthday present from kvetch. :)

  • The ball-and-chain: This one is really exceptional if you like shrieking. :D Never ever ever to be used hard, this flogger is best served chilled. ;) I keep the falls in a pint glass of ice water just before use. After being well warmed up with the horse and the tree, if I feel that my play partner is dipping too deep into subspace, and I want to bring them back, this flogger is the perfect antidote. One light traily touch on the back of the neck or the spine will elicit some of the most delicious noises I’ve ever heard from a submissive. :D Even without being chilled, the vocal results are delightful.
  • And mask, for scale, and because I normally use it to protect the eyes when I’m stroke-flogging gently round the neck and upper shoulders).

 
 

Playing With Floggy Toys

 
First I asked him if he’d mind if I put the mask on him, as I’d be flogging round his neck and shoulders and didn’t want to catch him in the eye. He agreed, so I slipped the mask on over his head, and adjusted it over his eyes.

    I looked over at kvetch and pushed his buttons. :)

I introduced my play partner briefly to the horse, the tree, and the moose, so he’d know what was coming. He thought the moose was way too harsh for him to enjoy, but he thought he’d like the horse and the tree. I suggested that he might like the moose after he was warmed up, but that we’d see how he got on.

I started off with the horse, and worked him for awhile, gently increasing and decreasing the force. I alternated flogging him with firm touches with my leather gloved hand all over his back. At first, when I increased the force of the flogger, he thought it was a bit too much, so I slackened off, and did some more firm touching with my gloved hand. As I proceeded, and as he warmed up, the amount of force he was tolerating rose and rose, as I increased and decreased the force, alternating with firm touch with my gloved hand, gradually increasing the overall force until he was tolerating all of it quite happily.

    Every now and again I looked over at kvetch and pressed his buttons. :)

Then I brought in the tree, and carried on with that. My play partner felt it stinging a little bit more than the horse, but he liked it, so I carried on, increasing and decreasing the force as before, and alternating it with firm touches with my leather gloved hand.

I could see he was getting a bit spaced.
 
 

Some Oddness

 
While I was using the tree, a woman came up to me and asked if she could suck on my play partner’s fingers while I flogged him, to kind of do a mind fuck thing. Well, I’d never met her before, nor him for that matter, and I didn’t intend to carry on being close to him or her for an extended period of time, so I didn’t think it was really appropriate to start messing with his head just then.

Then she said “It’s ok, I’m his ex”. I paused for a moment and thought

    “Wow.”

I said to her “It isn’t really up to me, it’s up to him, but I’ll ask him” and she nodded. So I told him a woman was here who wanted to suck his fingers whilst I flogged him, and that she said she’s his ex. And he agreed, so she got on her knees on the inside of the A-Frame and sucked his fingers, and I carried on flogging with the tree until he was really really warmed up and asking for more force.

He seemed to be fairly spacey by that stage.

    I looked over at kvetch and pressed his buttons some more. :)

I brought in the moose. He didn’t mind it at all now, so I carried on with it, carefully. I did a lot of alternating the moose flogging with firm touching with my gloved hand, and all the while, there she was, on her knees, sucking his fingers. It takes a little while to get into the swing of using the moose smoothly and accurately. I carried on with the moose for a little while, and alternating with firm touches with my leather gloved hand.

I saw that he was getting really, really buzzed.

    I looked over at kvetch and, well, you know what I did. :)

I thought it might be a good idea to start bringing my play partner back to reality, so I asked him if he’d be interested in experiencing a new floggy sensation, to which he seemed quite eager. So I warned him it might feel like a bit of a shock, and I trailed the ball and chain across his neck and up and down his back. I hadn’t kept the falls of the ball and chain chilled in any water, but still, they felt cold enough to him. He was so buzzed that he didn’t really mind the shock, but I could see that he was coming back to me.
 
 

Aftercare

 
I always feel more responsible to ensure ongoing and consistent aftercare after scening with people whom I don’t know well, ever since this experience I had with a submissive dropping intensely deeply into subspace after our first scene.

I saw that my play partner’s ex was staying with him and that they were getting on very comfortably. I had a few words with him to ensure he was feeling all right (fantastic! wow! great! thanks!), and I checked his face to ensure he wasn’t too gone (he wasn’t). I then had some words with her, ensuring she wouldn’t leave him alone, and that she’d watch for drops into intense subspace, and for mood swings and crashes.

I checked with her several times that she wouldn’t leave him alone, and that she was prepared for possible changes in his state of being. She assured me that she’d stay with him and watch for changes, and take care of him. Feeling that I’d done my best to ensure he was in safe hands, I left them to it, relieved. :)
 

Next Part: The Rest Of The Event, And Fabulous After Party.

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in BDSM, Consent, corset, Dominance, Domination, Droolworthy Stuff, Dublin, FemDom, FemDomme, Flogging, Gloves, inclusion, leather, Me Me Me Me Me, Mistress, noodge, noodging, Power Exchange, Psychology, Respect, Sex Toys, Silly, slave, sub, submission, submissive, subspace, Vibrators. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BDSM Night 3 – Playing With Somebody New

  1. Pingback: BDSM Night 2 - Playing With Kvetch « Lady Lubyanka

  2. Pingback: BDSM Night 4 - The Rest Of The Event, And Fabulous After Party « Lady Lubyanka

  3. Pingback: Lookie What I Got! « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

