BDSM Night 2 – Playing With Kvetch

In BDSM Night 1 – December 2007, I cover the first part of this evening.

This is the second part:
 
 

Swooshing Along.

 
So, with my skirt swooshing with every step, we went along to the event.

Gaining entry proved not to be a problem, which was a relief. We greeted the people we knew on our way to the room with the A-Frame which has come to be our habitual base location for the evening.

On divesting ourselves of our outerwear, it seemed the room was a lot colder than it had been on previous evenings. It was quite uncomfortable at first, but it did warm up as the evening progressed, thankfully. My outfit attracted much in the way of admiring remarks, which I felt was very smileworthy. :)

Some of my favourite people were there, which was just great. :)

I had kvetch fetch me a drink, and sat back. I felt slowly increasing pleasure and excitement as I settled into the environment, and as more and more of my favourite people were arriving.

I pressed the remote button as kvetch came back with my drink. Mmmmmm.

He has such a delicious reaction. :)

After quite a few more button presses, and very tasty reactions, my excitement reached a level where I knew I just had to smack consensually use something, and noting a free space on the A-Frame, I turned to kvetch, pressed the remote vibrator button, and asked him with a smile:
 

    “Are you ready for me to knock your shit in?”

 
He looked startled, I don’t think he was expecting such a sudden, matter-of-fact approach, but after the first moment of startledness, I could see him skim the surface of subspace as he realised what I was saying.

He went into that kind of coy spacey place he goes sometimes, smiled shyly, and said something like:
 

    “Whatever your foodalness pleases.”

 
When I was asking him about that later in the week, he remembered the moment vividly. He also doesn’t remember exactly what he said, but he does remember the feeling he had when he said it. He said that feeling he gets when he drops into that spacey place was like a buzz of excitement and being owned, very pleasurable. :)

I took him by the hand and led him up to the A-Frame. He stood by the A-Frame, waiting, and I turned to him and said those immortal words I love:
 

    “Assume the position.”

 
He settled happily into his familiar pose, arms resting on the shoulder-height padded slat, body pressed up against the frame, head resting on his arms and facing to the left where I was positioned relative to him.

I pushed the buttons again. Mmmmmm.

Since kvetch didn’t have his back and shoulders exposed in the outfit I’d put him in, I didn’t indulge in my more usual floggage with my favourite floggers. Instead, I spent my time playing with some less used (but nonetheless delicious) spanky toys, including a new one I’d acquired in the kitchenware department of Arnotts:
 
 
Tasty, soft-textured, curved silicone spanky toy
 

    Kitchenware is underrated for spanky goodness. :)

 
 
I bet you thought Irving was going to be left out, as I usually use him as a flogger. Not a bit of it. Fortunately, my squeaky rubber chicken is a tremendously versatile implement, so he wasn’t left out of the proceedings, and served very well as a squeaky spanky toy. He also delivered on eliciting the requisite laughs. :)
 
 

Cast Of Characters: Short Spanky Toys

 
Mmmmm, short spanky implements.
 
 
From top to bottom:

  • Irving, the squeaky rubber chicken (previously a dog chew, now on a new career path). Used to squeakily spank kvetch in a flouncy way whilst saying loudly in a camp voice: “BAD boy! BAD boy!”

    (the total effect was finished off by kvetch’s almost-sincere (sometimes giggle-ridden) “Owww…. oww…. owwwww….” noises)

  • A really delightful short tawse made with loving care from saddlery leather, with an insertable handle, by Jack (a present from kvetch) Makes a splendid smacking sound against flesh.
  • Meyer’s curved silicone headed flexible spatula from the Circulon2 Utensils range (another present from kvetch). Mmmmmmm, Circulon…….. Sounds a lot like a cupped hand spanking a bare bottom, but louder. Mmmmmm.
  • A slappy spanker (still unfinished as I haven’t decided what to do with the handle yet), I made it from an old belt of kvetch’s which had broken. Both ends are useful :) (appropriated without prior warning from kvetch) It really has a quite loud slappy sound effect, even when used gently.
  • Shires Zig Zag Stem Whip in moonlight. I don’t normally like short riding crops, but this one is an exception. They don’t tend to feel lively in the hand, which I really like, but for this one, it doesn’t seem to matter. The keeper (the wide bit at the business end) is made from some synthetic material (a kind of grippy velvety smooth vinyl-type stuff), and is also split, so that the two pieces slap together making a pleasing sound when striking a (fleshy) surface. :) Mmmmmm.

 
 

Cast Of Characters: Long Spanky Toys

 
)
 
 
From top to bottom:

  • Droolworthy cane with insertable handle, made by the very fabulous Jack. Whips through the air with a whooshing sound, strikes the flesh with just the right amount of smack effect, stings like a really stingy thing.
  • WB County Flat Race Whip. Usually I only use this fantastic lively implement after the guinea pig, er, respected submissive has been thoroughly warmed up, as it can be a bit harsh if not used with care. It has a wonderful grippy rubber handle. Makes a nice soft slappy sound belying it’s harshness.
  • Edward Goddard Golf Grip Riding Bat 26 inch. My favourite riding crop, one of the first I ever purchased for use on non-horse species, now incredibly difficult to find. It has a similar wonderful grippy rubber handle as the Flat Race Whip, feels lively in the hand, slaps beautifully, sounds delicious. Mmmmm.
  • What I’ve come to call my Wand, a length of sheepskin bonded with plastic and twisted to make a really lethal, lively, flexible whip. It stings like a hive full of twelve foot piranha bees. This was acquired at Basic Instinct in Temple Bar. It was a gift from kvetch after he’d been particularly naughty. It doesn’t sing through the air, nor make any compelling sounds when striking bare flesh, but the effects are absolutely unequivocal. Can have a dangerous wraparound effect. Makes lovely red stripes on the skin. :) Mmmmm.

 
 

Spanking With The Spanky Toys

 
I tucked the corners of kvetch’s waiter’s apron up round his front so I might have more access to the splendid contours of his round, tight, inviting bottom. :)

Mmmmmm, inviting.

    I pushed the buttons some more.

The apron corners did keep coming down periodically, so I will have to think of a better solution for next time when he wears that outfit.

I started off with the short spanky toys, and Jack’s lovely short tawse. I randomly alternated between all the short spanky toys and firm touches with my leather gloved hand according to my fancy (except Irving, I was saving him for later), for approximately the next 20 minutes. I wanted to ensure kvetch’s bum was a nice healthy shade of pink before moving on to the longer implements.

The delicious slappiness of using the spanky implements, and firmly touching his glowing, pink, round, tight, mmmmmmm, inviting bottom with my leather gloved hand was just….

Mmmmmm.

Kvetch does really have an exceptionally splendid bottom. :)

    I pushed the buttons some more on the remote for the wireless vibrating cock ring. Mmmmm.

Every now and again, kvetch would go “Ahhh! That hurts!!” and I’d stroke his cheek, push the buttons again, and go “Awww….” with a cheeky smile. :) I had a notion I wanted to push him a little bit more than usual.

I spent some time spanking him with my leather gloved hand, slowly, and fairly hard, which seemed to send him deeper into subspace.

As his bottom pinked up nice and glowy, and as his responses to force became slower and less intense, I gave him a drink of cola, rubbed his bottom with my leather gloved hand, pushed the buttons, and then moved on to the longer playthings.
 
 

The Longer Playthings, And Irving

 
I continued with the Goddard Riding Bat, the Flat Race Whip, and Jack’s cane, before moving on to the Wand, all the while pressing the buttons, and alternating with firm, sensual, lingering touches with my leather gloved hand.

Mmmmmm.

Gosh, that wand is a real, um, well, I mean, it sure packs a lot of sting into such a small, inoffensive looking package. I didn’t use it hard enough to stripe, but I did get kvetch’s bum nice and red, and kept him floating in a nice buzzy state of blissful spacey arousal.

I then began working in the short spanky toys in amongst the longer ones, and alternating all of them, pushing the buttons, as well as firm touching with my leather gloved hand, sort of randomly, according to my desires.

Mmmmm, my desires, mmmmm. :)

At one point when kvetch was looking particularly spaced out, I brought out Irving, adopted a flouncy pose, thwacked him mincingly with Irving, and saying loudly and camply “BAD boy!! BAD boy!!”

I think kvetch nearly died of the giggles, and almost forgot to say his theatrical “Ow”s, as the people in the room who were nearest to us, turned round and laughed at our performance, including my red-bottomed, giggling, spaced out piece of property resting happily on the A-Frame, having his buttons pushed. :)

I gave him another drink, pushed the buttons some more (mmmmmmm) and then moved gradually back from the longer spanky toys to the shorter ones, and slowly wound him down til I was stroking and slapping him gently with the softer shorter ones, like the silicone spatula and the Zig Zag whip.

I told kvetch I was done with him, pushed the buttons some more, packed up my tools, and led him over to our seating area (where I had to politely ask for my seat back, and pushed the buttons whilst I waited). I sat on the chair, and I had kvetch sit on the floor beside me, his head resting on my leg.

I stroked his head and face, smiled at him, pushed the buttons, and told him how pleased I was with him. He smiled back with that shiny look subs get when in subspace, and contentedly rested his head back on my leg, with his arms around my waist.
 

Next Part: Playing With Somebody New.
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in BDSM, Consent, corset, Dominance, Domination, Droolworthy Stuff, Dublin, FemDom, FemDomme, Gloves, inclusion, leather, Me Me Me Me Me, Mistress, Power Exchange, Psychology, Respect, Sex Toys, Silly, slave, spanking, strap, sub, submission, submissive, subspace, Vibrators. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to BDSM Night 2 – Playing With Kvetch

  1. I am thoroughly enjoying reading about your party – and this like had me chortling: It stings like a hive full of twelve foot piranha bees. I think I might have to make a point of never going anywhere near anything like that, ever! (Ah, who am I kidding?)

    xx Dee

  2. Hello Dee,

    I’m so glad you’re enjoying it, it really was an amazing 18 hours or so. :)

    That wand is amazing, I’ve never seen anything like it before or since, online or in a shop. Lethal, but fun. ;) (heh, you never know, in the right hands… :p )

    Thanks for your comment, I’m really glad you dropped by.

    Lubyanka. :)

  3. Pingback: BDSM Night 4 - The Rest Of The Event, And Fabulous After Party « Lady Lubyanka

  4. Pingback: BDSM Night 1 - December 2007 « Lady Lubyanka

  5. Pingback: Caney Droolfest « Lady Lubyanka

  6. Pingback: Caney Reviewfest - The Irvings « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

