BDSM Night 1 – December 2007

BDSM Night, December 2007
 
 
It’s been awhile since I posted about any of the BDSM events I’ve attended.

“You’re falling down on the job!” I hear you cry.

I know, you’re all shocked
 
 

Alluding To Some Reasons Why I Don’t Post Sometimes

 
Actually, I haven’t posted recently about anything much except for this.

The reasons I haven’t been posting are various, but mostly because of a situation involving a rejected and resentful type (in this case, a fuckwit), who gets other people do stuff for them, as is illustrated by these comments (and more which I did not allow to be published).

Anyhow. I have more funner things to talk about today. :)
 
 

The More Funner Things To Talk About.

 
This turned out way too long, even for me, so I’m going to post it in four parts.

This is the first:

Having arrived down in Dublin, I was greeted by my dear kvetch, who greeted me with a lovely kneel on the railway platform and hug round the waist.

I just love a good kneel, it makes me go all gooey. :D

Both of us were tired, and it was late, so after some conversation catching up with each other’s news, we snuggled up and went to sleep.

We slept on til 14:00 the following afternoon, and went to attend to a serious sushi emergency.
 

    Well, I mean, the emergency was me not having been sushi’d for several weeks and I was feeling ever so slightly sushi-deprived.

 
It’s been getting really cold out. Normally I like to wear fingerless gloves in cold weather, because I can get my wallet out and do things without taking the gloves off. But I’d forgotten to bring them down with me and my hands were rather chilled.

Whilst traversing the ever-resource-packed Capel Street, we managed to pick up some really quite gorgeous all leather black fingerless gloves with padded palms for the exceedingly acceptable price of ten euros from Mullen’s.
 
 
Mmmmm, fragrant leather fingerless goodness.

 
 

In preparation for the evening, I’d previously invested in some kneepads for kvetch so he can kneel for me more comfortably. But the ones I got originally don’t look so great, they’re the kind which have grey plastic cups. In McQuillan Tools on Capel Street we were fortunate to acquire some better looking black kneepads with grippy vinyl padded knee covers for 16 euros.
 
 
What every conscientious submissive needs.

 
 
Having been beautifully sushi’d, we returned home and got ready for our BDSM night out.

This time, instead of just immersing myself in my favourite leatherwear, I’d decided I was going to try to add just a bit of class to the joint. :) The dress code is pretty strict for gaining entry into the event, so if the outfit wasn’t going to be constructed from “traditional” BDSMwear (leather, PVC or rubber), it was going to have to be really good in other ways.

I wore a purple silk brocade long line corset over a long flowing navy skirt, with black seamed stockings underneath, elbow length black leather gloves, leather buckle armbands around my upper arms, and lace up black platform shoes.
 
 

A Bit Of A Corset Digression (background for later on)

 
There was an interesting problem with the corset, which was why I’d not worn it out before, even though I’d had it for quite a few months now.

One of the things about Fairy Goth Mother corsets, is that they stupendously flatter the waistline, but don’t do very much for the bosom. Flattering the bosom is one of the reasons I love corsets so much. I’ve tried on several of Fairy Goth Mother corsets, and they all had the same issue with the bosom.

Now, I’ve got quite a generous bosom, and I love dressing it up and showing it off. But my bosom somehow manages to all but vanish inside Fairy Goth Mother corsets. Even if I lace it closed tight at the top and wide open at the bottom, my bosom still manages to appear rather insignificant. I suspect this is a design problem.

At any rate, I sorted out the issue by putting two pairs of slipper socks (one really thick pair, and one thinner pair which I’d been given free of charge on a flight) underneath my bosom to hike it up a bit. That pretty much did the trick, and I was fairly satisfied with the globular curvaceous result. :)

These slipper socks will make a cameo guest-starring appearance later on.

Pictures of both of our outfits may be viewed at the end of this post, for those interested parties. :)
 
 

End Corset Digression: Getting Ready

 
I could feel my excitement building as I got dressed. I do so love taking kvetch out in public and knocking his shit in I mean, consensually using his body in front of an audience. :)

I put kvetch in one of my favourite outfits for him, which is a kind of butler/maitre d’/waiter thing with backless black trousers. I’d made that outfit for him for our second BDSM event, and I still love it. :)

Additionally, I put a wireless remote control vibrating cock ring on him, so that I could have fun pushing the buttons all night. ;)

Usually, I’m ready first, even though I have to manage all the bits of kvetch’s outfit as well as my own, and also helping him into them. Typically, there were items of his outfit which he had trouble locating, but even with all that, somehow he managed to be ready some minutes before I was.

Such a good boy. :)

We headed out a few minutes past nine.

This is what we were wearing:
 
 

The Obligatory Outfit Pictures

 
I got lots and lots of compliments in this outfit.  And I thought it was rather good too! Mmmm, freedom of movement, plus slinky lines, yum. I couldn’t find an unflattering or uncomfortable angle in this, it such a pleasure to wear.
 
Delicious service. Mmmmm, kvetch is so tasty!
 

Next Part: Playing With Kvetch.

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in BDSM, Domination, FemDom, FemDomme, Power Exchange, Psychology, slave, sub, submission, submissive. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to BDSM Night 1 – December 2007

  1. Pingback: BDSM Night 2 - Playing With Kvetch « Lady Lubyanka

  2. Pingback: BDSM Night 3 - Playing With Somebody New « Lady Lubyanka

  3. Pingback: BDSM Night 4 - The Rest Of The Event, And Fabulous After Party « Lady Lubyanka

  4. Pingback: Lookie What I Got! « Lady Lubyanka

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

