My Sekrit Affair

 
On Sunday, 13 February kvetch and I were having lunch at The Church, a bar and restaurant on Mary Street.   I ordered a Mojito, and the waitress told me they were having a two-for-one special offer til 18:00.

Since kvetch wasn’t drinking, I had two.   Yummy!   :)

Later that day some of my pixel pals on FetLife and I have been discussing whether it’s possible to be our own primary partner.   My contribution was to tell them about this as a support for the super sekrit affair I was having with myself on the side.

So I had a drink with myself right in front of kvetch and he never suspected a thing.   :p

Two Mojitos I commemorated the moment by photographing my pretty Mojitos.   You can see kvetch in the back on the right with the zip flap of his jacket showing up as a vertical yellow stripe.   I know you can’t possibly experience the same slurpfest I did just by looking at them, but hey, it’s a pretty picture.   :p

And here they are!   Enjoy.   :)
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in Droolworthy Stuff, Dublin, Me Me Me Me Me, Restaurants, serf, Silly. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Sekrit Affair

  1. Jill says:

    Mmmmmmm, mojitos!

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

