Rant: New Submissives

 

Beginners can get easily confused.

Copyright © 2006 http://www.dekerker.nl

Hello, my next post will be a rant.   You have been warned.   ;)

Ok, I think I’m  well  overdue for a rantfest, as I haven’t had one in awhile.   And a few recent things have conspired to encourage me to put together a post on my experiences of the various nauseating demerits of the typical newbie submissive.

Here’s a hyperlinked list of sections for easy-peasy navigation.

Navigatathon

  1. Random Contacts
  2. Demands
  3. I’m Not An Erotic Services Provider, I’m A Social Partner
  4. My Needs
  5. Manners
  6. Inexperience
  7. Unreciprocated Questions
  8. Self Absorbed Unhappiness
  9. The End

 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in BDSM, Consent, correspondence, fuckwitism, fuckwits, fuckwittedness, Human Beingness 101, Me Me Me Me Me, Psychology, Rant, Rantfest, Respect. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Rant: New Submissives

  1. waiting4him says:

    Sometimes it goes the other way, as well…when i was looking for a new Dom…some of the emails i would get…OMG!
    Easier to weed out the wankers and wannabes…with opening lines of chat or emails asking me for my breast size, if i shave…ect. Acting as if they owned me before any casual get to know you conversation…unreal.
    i feel your pain…even from the other side of it…
    Nice to meet you!!!

    lc

  2. Lady Lubyanka says:

    Hello lc,

    It’s great to meet you too. :D

    It is SUCH a relief to know I’m not the only one who feels this way about male noobs! Definitely, a pain shared is a pain, well, if not halved, then certainly reduced. ;)

    I feel better now, thanks. :)

    Smiles and waves, from

    Lubyanka. :)

  3. 10pplay says:

    Been reading your pages for a while… keep on keeping on!

    Bernie

  4. Lady Lubyanka says:

    Thank you Bernie, nice to meet you. :)

    Regards,

    Lubyanka.

  5. Rainnie!! My banana pal!! :D

    How nice to see you here. :D Welcome to my selfabsorbtionfest. :p

    I spose I never gave you the link because it didn’t occur to me that lots of people would enjoy reading me going on about stuff I hate, lol.

    I’m working on a new post now, it’s ever so slightly more positive. Funnily, it’s also related to this one. ;) I’ll let you know when it’s up.

    See you on IRC,

    Lubyanka. ;)

    ps: whoops, forgot to fold and wave the banana….

    *folds and waves banana*

    *drops banana*

    *falls over it*

    *thuds*

    *gets up and, um, skulks out with dignified, um, thing*

  6. Rainnie says:

    *waves a strategically folded banana*
    I love it – and completely empathize!
    I am bookmarking this page, why haven’t
    you given me this link before?? Looking
    forward to reading more,

    see you on IRC

  7. Pingback: Submission 101: How A Beginner Submissive Can Attract A Domme « Lady Lubyanka

  8. Josef Nothmann says:

    Some spot-on remarks here. Very instructive!

  9. NoobySub says:

    Thanks for the tips on things to avoid. Time to read the “dos” article now for further enlightenment

Spill yo oh-PIN-yunz after the tone ...

